“A world-class white-collar crime practice”

Who’s Who Legal

“Much appreciated for its modern approach of the discipline”, “always available and reactive”, the team “delivers work of exceptional quality”

Legal 500

“Clients enthuse that Kiril Bougartchev of Bougartchev Moyne Associés AARPI ‘really endorses the cause of his clients, acts as if he is personally involved and fights for you.’ He has an excellent reputation for advising clients on white-collar mandates”

Chambers Europe – White-Collar Crime, Band 1

Emmanuel Moyne is “a sharp mind, dedicated to his clients at any time, paying very close attention to every detail of the file, with such an analytical sharpness that he stands out as a reference counsel for strategic matters”

Legal 500

AWARDS


On 24 January 2018, Bougartchev Moyne Associés won the Golden Award of the best “entrepreneurial firm of less than five years” and a Silver Award in “white-collar crime”. This is Kiril Bougartchev’s tenth Silver Award in this category since 2007, which should be added to the Golden Awards won in 2009 and 2016.

PRESS


“Bougartchev Moyne, a law firm on the rise”, published in Le Figaro on 26 January 2018.

Bougartchev Moyne Associés AARPI
4 place Saint Thomas d’Aquin
75007 Paris
T +33 (0)1 42 84 87 77
F +33 (0)1 42 84 87 79

« Une pratique de classe mondiale en droit pénal des affaires »

Who’s Who Legal

« Appréciée pour sa modernité dans l’approche de la matière », « toujours disponible et réactive », l’équipe « fournit un travail d’une qualité exceptionnelle »

Legal 500

« Ses clients disent de Kiril Bougartchev qu’il ‘s’approprie vraiment leur cause et intervient comme s’il était personnellement concerné’. Son expertise en droit pénal des affaires lui vaut une excellente réputation »

Chambers Europe – Droit pénal des affaires, Band 1

Emmanuel Moyne est « un esprit aiguisé, dédié à ses clients à toute heure, s’investissant dans chaque détail d’un dossier et avec une acuité d’analyse qui en font un conseil de référence pour les dossiers stratégiques »

Legal 500

PRIX ET DISTINCTIONS


Le 24 janvier 2018, Bougartchev Moyne Associés a remporté le Trophée d’or de la « firme entrepreneuriale de moins de cinq ans » et un Trophée d’argent en « droit pénal des affaires ». Pour Kiril Bougartchev, il s’agit du dixième Trophée d’argent dans cette catégorie depuis 2007, qui s’ajoute aux Trophées d’or obtenus en 2009 et 2016. 

PRESSE


« Bougartchev Moyne, un cabinet d’avocats en pleine ascension », publié dans l’édition du Figaro du 26 janvier 2018.

Bougartchev Moyne Associés AARPI
4 place Saint Thomas d’Aquin
75007 Paris
T +33 (0)1 42 84 87 77
F +33 (0)1 42 84 87 79